Not the best, but for the record

Trying to keep the word about my monthly schedule of art (and specially on watercolour training) I still trying to achieve some good advances on the way… Although this one is not my favourite, I like how looks this little chick of Ipacaá, his feathers and the shy and fast walk through the pond… I have taken these photos last september when I visited the Predelta National Park with the wreckages of my old camera… gladly at least I have them, because I could not find any on the web. Imagen I hope the next try be best! Imagen

Categories: Birds | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

