Just to not disappear..

Despite my intentions to revisit the issue of the fossils in my drawings, I leave these sketches to keep the blog active!

Imagen

I’m programming give a very basic workshop on bird drawing in a couple of months.
So since that project arose, I’m drawing birds whenever I have a break from work.

Imagen

That does not mean fossils left my hand, I’m just drawing a lot of things at once (and when one is ambitious … things take extra work!)

Imagen

 

Categories: Sketchs | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Just to not disappear..

  1. navasolanature

    Great sketches and I have tried birds but concentrating on botany at present!

    • Thank you! 🙂 botany has its own challenges, for me especially on perspective
      (The lead with is that plants stay where they are fairly quiet..)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

